The Book of Sunlight

Ok, I lied last time around. The product review has not been forthcoming. I didn’t forget about it, though. I’ve just plain been procrastinating. I’ll get around to it here soon, I promise. Not that the whole whopping one of you who reads this cares.

On to better and brighter things, though. My older brother Mark just published his own first e-book, titled “The Book of Sunlight”. Yours truly used it as his first job in editing laying out an ebook other than his (er, ok, my) own. As with most ebooks published through Smashwords, a free sample is available, so go check it out. Now. Pronto. Быстро. In the meantime, enjoy the pretty awesome advertisement for it below!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

